Board Members

Nicholas Browning, Chairperson 

The Huntington National Bank

Brian Emich, Vice Chairperson

Galaxy Medical

Brian Moore, Secretary                                                   

Roetzel & Andress

Dr. Kevin Dieter, Medical Director

Hospice of the Western Reserve

Terry Albanese

Anne Armao                                                        


Kate Bame                                                                         

Akron Zoo

Lisa Dalpiaz

Akron Canton Airport

Beth Mullen                                                                       

Ascension HR

Karen Mullen

Cleveland Clinic Akron General VNS

Barb Palmisano                                                                 


Dave Pastir     

AM Higley Construction    

Dr. David Peter                                                                 

Cleveland Clinic Akron General

Dr. Steven Radwany

Dr. Molly Scantling                                                           

Cleveland Clinic Akron General VNS

Ted Stitzel

Reidy Medical